Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey Miller, MD -  - Rheumatology Specialist

Osteoporosis and Rheumatology Center of Tampa Bay

Jeffrey Miller, MD

Rheumatology Specialist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Tampa, FL

27 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

APRIL S.
Submitted 01/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Miller’s for 10 years and he is wonderful and the staff is amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Miller.
NORA A.
Submitted 01/11/21
he's the best
MARY W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great.
DIANE C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Miller is a great a great diagnostician. He asks questions that other physicians don’t, and he takes time with his patients. You will not leave with unanswered questions, nor will you be in the office for a short while. Bring a book to read. I’ve been his patient for over 30 years, and I highly recommend him to others.
JAN S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very comfortable discussion, knowledgeable, answered all my questions & always professional with a bit of humor.
CHRISTINA C.
Submitted 12/23/20
He's a good doctor who take his time no matter how long it is with his patients to explain everything to explain their pain and what they can do he's very caring.
NORA A.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr.miller is a Great Dr
KEITH H.
Submitted 12/02/20
DR Miller is a god send. He is giving my life back. I have Ankylosis Spondylitis, and through the years going back 30 years, the pain progressively has gotten unbearable, and after multiple visits with speacialist, my Doctor recommended that I see a rheumatologist.After seeing Dr Miller, he found that I have AS, and Dr Miller has addressed this issue, and I am now getting my life back. Thank You so much Dr Miller
HOWARD F.
Submitted 11/21/20
it has always been five star
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Love the way Dr. Miller spends time needed with each patient and I have never felt rushed. I do not like the failure to keep anywhere near scheduled appointment times.
DAVID H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Miller provides excellent care for his patients. Sometimes you might have to wait a little..but when he is with you, you have 150% of his time and attention. He actually listens to his patients and goes above and beyond.
GLORIA M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Miller takes his time with you listens to you and checks you out from head to toe. He’s not in a hurry and listens to everything you tell him. He’s a terrific doctor and I’m lucky to have him.
GRACE E L.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Miller is an amazing doctor and has really helped me back to living my life more fully since my autoimmune diagnosis. Thankful to have him as my doctor.
JANE M M.
Submitted 10/06/20
staff is efficient and doctor miller very thorough
THOMAS P.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been with Dr. Miller for over 10 years. He always is looking for ways to help ease my pain & in most cases he has ,as it realates to my disease. He is caring & I feel that he really cares about me. I definitely would recommend Dr. Miller to anyone considering, Osteoporosis & Rheumatology , Arthritis.
LIZZETT M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Wonderful doctor!!!! Very personable and takes his time to get to know you!!! Highly recommend!!!!
HARRY B.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Miller is unquestionably a Doctor of many talents. I was under the care of endocrinologist for years and the answer provided, increase your insulin. Dr Miller reviewing my blood level readings, suggesting modifications to my food selection along with decreases in insulin were life changing. In a matter of 2 months my A1c reduced to 6.5. Prior to seeing Dr. Miller for years my low A1c never got lower than 8.5. He also helped me in diagnosing trembling/weakness in my arms and legs. I was taking a blood thinner that I was allergic too. He cares for people and truly wants to alleviate your medical insufficiencies. He is “BEST!”
LINDA P.
Submitted 08/10/20
Fast and efficient as always, Fun & friendly
LINDA B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Miller is the best! We’ve gone to him over 20 yrs. and love his dedication to every person under his care. Sadly It’s now the practice during most Other doctor appointments to take care of one ailment at a time. This is not so with Dr Miller. He takes the time to fully understand all ones health needs. He’s been a huge blessing Into our lives and we are the healthier for it. We love him dearly.
BART T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Miller has been helping me with my condition for 20 years. On my first visit he was able to diagnose my problems. Don’t know what I would have done without him, then and now.