Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Jeffrey Miller, MD -  - Rheumatology Specialist

Osteoporosis and Rheumatology Center of Tampa Bay

Jeffrey Miller, MD

Rheumatology Specialist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Tampa, FL

205 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MYRON P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent Doctor, always give 100% of his attention and really listens.
NICOLE K.
Submitted 08/07/22
As always, Dr. Miller provided me with the care I needed.
MICHELE B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very informative and listened to my questions After an emergency room visit a doctor visit an X-ray and MRI the doctors were baffled Dr. Miller diagnosed my issue with my right hand Post immunization arthropathy synovitis and tenosynovitis At least I know it will get better in time and no more vaccinations
JAMES A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Doctor Miller and the entire staff are awesome. It shows that they really care about our well being.
NORA A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Miller is Great he has gelp me with my bone cancer.a lit. Thank you with the Epd. Inj.
SONJIA W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Miller is great the front desk can't never seem to get their referrals through the fax machine something needs to be done it's causing me all kinds of irritation
TABITHA B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Miller & staff very courteous and knowledgeable
CARLOS E.
Submitted 08/02/22
SHELBY A S.
Submitted 08/02/22
RA is both physically & emotionally devastating. Dr Miller & Alexis are my guides on this painful journey, for whom I am deeply grateful. I won’t see another team. I can x-ray immediately, read same day, do televisits if I need & get the emotional support necessary to continue fighting. This disease is hard, I’m glad I picked a practice that sees that.
ANDRENA J.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very knowledgeable, patient understanding, listen to you. Gives you good advice. The whole staff is great there. I'm glad my friend referred me to him. Keep up the good work Dr.Miller. Andrena Joe-Louis.
JANE S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Miller is an excellent doctor, he spends a lot of time with you and is very good at diagnosing your problems. I highly recommend Dr. Miller to everyone!
SARAH D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone is phenomenal there and have always treated me with such amazing care!
MAX M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very nice staff and a great doctor would recommend him to anyone
WANDA G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great Dr.
MIGUELINA G.
Submitted 07/27/22
He is very smart, takes his time to explain your condition and medications. I'm so glad I found his practice. All his staff are amazing
LISA A P.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr.Miller is phenomenal!! Always willing to explore new options for my challenging case. I highly recommend Dr. Miller.
Mary Beth A.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent care! Dr Miller listens thoroughly before assessing. He is straight forward and hopeful
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent
REBECCA F.
Submitted 07/20/22
Doctor Miller was helpful, informative and very eager to listen to me. All other employees were very friendly and knowledgeable.
DAREN B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Miller has always been thorough in his exams. That’s why I continue to use him as my primary doctor for over 10 yrs