Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Jeffrey Miller, MD -  - Rheumatology Specialist

Osteoporosis and Rheumatology Center of Tampa Bay

Jeffrey Miller, MD

Rheumatology Specialist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Tampa, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
You might have to wait a few minutes, but Dr. Miller is an excellent physician. He is brilliant, kind a great doctor!
IDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I really enjoy go to see Dr Miller and his assistant she is so great and the other employees are too thank u for taking great care of me
VICKI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I felt the doctor cared and was very informative and helpful.
GLORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very professional the staff is awesome
STEVEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Experienced staff and very knowledgeable
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very informative
Radeekah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very helpful and concern very pleasant works. Love them all
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Miller is knowledgeable and caring. He spends time with patients as they need. That can often lead to excessive wait time after arriving at your appointed time. His staff people are also thorough, caring and personable.
JUNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very nice and pleasant visit.
SARAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Miller is the only Dr. That has ever fought for me! He is simply the best
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great staff and doctor
ROMMEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Miller and staff were friendly quick and helpful. They took their time to make sure they listened to everything going on with me. Ashley at the front desk was friendly, quick to get me ready to see the dr. The dr’s medical assistant was kind and helped make sure I felt comfortable and made sure I understood my plan of care going forward. Dr. Miller took his time going through my previous medical records to make sure he really understood my disease. He never made me feel rushed like most doctors do. I can not recommend osteoporosis and rheumatology center of Tampa Bay enough. They are the only ones I will ever send my family and friends to for life. Thank you Dr. Miller and staff. 10/10
VANESSA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Little long on the wait but thorough exam and checkup.
SANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Service was great also feel like he listens to my needs to help me out
ANGELA L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Miller was very thorough during my first appointment. He listened to my concerns and has a great bed side manner.
JENNIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Miller was very knowledgeable and thorough. He actually went through the mountain of my medical records that his office received. He gave me insight into my diagnosis that no other doctor had done.
IDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr is OK but his employees are awesome
CYNTHIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very nice staff & caring Dr
MANUEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr millers relationship with me has been great he has treated me with great dignity and care and still great medical care, always making me aware of the facts about my diseace and how to deal with it.
JOAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr great, very through, and the new gal at The front desk is awesome, very caring very nice. You did great in hiring her. I think her name is Valerie I’m not sure. But she’s very nice. I am Dr Miller too he’s great