Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Jeffrey Miller, MD -  - Rheumatology Specialist

Osteoporosis and Rheumatology Center of Tampa Bay

Jeffrey Miller, MD

Rheumatology Specialist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Tampa, FL

36 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Truly remarkable. Dr Miller has been my doctor for years and has always paid attention to my health. He is keeping the “care” in healthcare.
KATHY A.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was very informative.
GLORIA M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent Love dr.Miller
Mary L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Miller is an excellent, knowledgable and caring doctor. He is a rare gem! Unfortunately, now days a doctors’ protocol is rush them in and rush them out! No doctor patient and dialogues. This is not Dr. Miller’s style. He explains and discusses your health issues with you and listens to your feedback. After all it’s your health and your body; your concerns need to be heard and validated! I trust him and his courses of treatment for me. That’s a rarity for me! If you are looking for an outstanding doctor for your health needs; make an appointment with Dr. Miller!
NARA R.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Miller is the best doctor in Tampa.
Charles V.
Submitted 02/15/21
Hands down, the best doctor I have ever had. He has a great bedside manner and is so thorough!
DAVID A M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Wonderful
ADAM K.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great experience from a very friendly and knowledgeable physician and staff. Highly recommend Dr. Miller and his team!!!
FRANK F.
Submitted 02/03/21
Excellent!
APRIL S.
Submitted 01/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Miller’s for 10 years and he is wonderful and the staff is amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Miller.
NORA A.
Submitted 01/11/21
he's the best
MARY W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great.
DIANE C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Miller is a great a great diagnostician. He asks questions that other physicians don’t, and he takes time with his patients. You will not leave with unanswered questions, nor will you be in the office for a short while. Bring a book to read. I’ve been his patient for over 30 years, and I highly recommend him to others.
JAN S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very comfortable discussion, knowledgeable, answered all my questions & always professional with a bit of humor.
CHRISTINA C.
Submitted 12/23/20
He's a good doctor who take his time no matter how long it is with his patients to explain everything to explain their pain and what they can do he's very caring.
NORA A.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr.miller is a Great Dr
KEITH H.
Submitted 12/02/20
DR Miller is a god send. He is giving my life back. I have Ankylosis Spondylitis, and through the years going back 30 years, the pain progressively has gotten unbearable, and after multiple visits with speacialist, my Doctor recommended that I see a rheumatologist.After seeing Dr Miller, he found that I have AS, and Dr Miller has addressed this issue, and I am now getting my life back. Thank You so much Dr Miller
HOWARD F.
Submitted 11/21/20
it has always been five star
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Love the way Dr. Miller spends time needed with each patient and I have never felt rushed. I do not like the failure to keep anywhere near scheduled appointment times.
DAVID H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Miller provides excellent care for his patients. Sometimes you might have to wait a little..but when he is with you, you have 150% of his time and attention. He actually listens to his patients and goes above and beyond.