Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jeffrey Miller, MD -  - Rheumatology Specialist

Osteoporosis and Rheumatology Center of Tampa Bay

Jeffrey Miller, MD

Rheumatology Specialist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Tampa, FL

15 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRACE E L.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Miller is an amazing doctor and has really helped me back to living my life more fully since my autoimmune diagnosis. Thankful to have him as my doctor.
JANE M M.
Submitted 10/06/20
staff is efficient and doctor miller very thorough
THOMAS P.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been with Dr. Miller for over 10 years. He always is looking for ways to help ease my pain & in most cases he has ,as it realates to my disease. He is caring & I feel that he really cares about me. I definitely would recommend Dr. Miller to anyone considering, Osteoporosis & Rheumatology , Arthritis.
LIZZETT M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Wonderful doctor!!!! Very personable and takes his time to get to know you!!! Highly recommend!!!!
HARRY B.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Miller is unquestionably a Doctor of many talents. I was under the care of endocrinologist for years and the answer provided, increase your insulin. Dr Miller reviewing my blood level readings, suggesting modifications to my food selection along with decreases in insulin were life changing. In a matter of 2 months my A1c reduced to 6.5. Prior to seeing Dr. Miller for years my low A1c never got lower than 8.5. He also helped me in diagnosing trembling/weakness in my arms and legs. I was taking a blood thinner that I was allergic too. He cares for people and truly wants to alleviate your medical insufficiencies. He is “BEST!”
LINDA P.
Submitted 08/10/20
Fast and efficient as always, Fun & friendly
LINDA B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Miller is the best! We’ve gone to him over 20 yrs. and love his dedication to every person under his care. Sadly It’s now the practice during most Other doctor appointments to take care of one ailment at a time. This is not so with Dr Miller. He takes the time to fully understand all ones health needs. He’s been a huge blessing Into our lives and we are the healthier for it. We love him dearly.
BART T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Miller has been helping me with my condition for 20 years. On my first visit he was able to diagnose my problems. Don’t know what I would have done without him, then and now.
TAMARA O.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Miller, and his outstanding staff, have made my visits consistently pleasant. He takes your condition(s) seriously and cares about your results. My previous doctor had never actively treated my condition, only threw pain pills at me, never prescribing medications designed to treat my arthritis. Not being a doctor, I didn't know there were medications that might actually improve my quality of life. Dr Miller has been dedicated at working on solutions to ease my chronic conditions and for the first time in years, I feel I have a doctor who actually treats ME. Yes, appointments can take awhile but at the same time, I know he will spend time with me, not just in & out in less than 5 minutes. I am sure he spends similar amounts of time on his other patients so I am content to wait for a doctor who will listen to and proactively treat his patients.
KATHERINE A.
Submitted 07/01/20
thanks for your great care
GLORIA G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Miller is my HERO. He always gets to the bottom of things, knows his stuff, and never gives up on you.
DAVID P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Knowledgeable, personable, and professional--great service.
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Miller truly cares for all his patients. I am glad I am in the hands of someone who goes above and beyond to help me.
LUCIANN T.
Submitted 03/23/20
I've been patient of Dr. J. Miller since 2000. He understands rare diseases and is very thorough. You may have to wait to see Dr. Miller but if you want the Best Dr. Miller is worth waiting for. Everyone wants their time with him, so everyone needs to understand that Dr.Miller has a job to do and if you expect that same time with the Doctor than be respectful, be patient and relax till it's your turn! Dr. Miller is the only Doctor I'll go see and have gone seen since he was recommended to me. I highly recommend him to everyone looking for the very best in medicine and rare diseases. Dr. Miller's office staff is fun, and it's more like a family atmosphere. I wouldn't consider going to any other Doctor. If you want the best I highly Recommend Dr. Miller!
Katdee D.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Miller has done a great job in find out why have all this pain.