Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jeffrey Miller, MD -  - Rheumatology Specialist

Osteoporosis and Rheumatology Center of Tampa Bay

Jeffrey Miller, MD

Rheumatology Specialist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Tampa, FL

117 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSANA R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent!!
ALFREDO R G.
Submitted 11/25/21
El Dr. Miller un gran médico muy atento y buena persona me alegro mucho poder tratarme con el me ha resuelto mi problema de salud que Dios lo proteja y le de mucha salud para que pueda ayudar a muchas personas enfermas me alegro mucho haberlo conocido
GLADYS M R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good
JUDY L S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Did a good exam. There will be a follow up. Too much wait time.
JAMES N C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Staff is very nice and Knowledgeable take care of all my issues
ALICE L.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very satisfied
CONNIE H.
Submitted 11/10/21
The entire Staff are Always Kind and Helpful! Dr. Miller listens to his patients, no matter how much time it takes, as does his P.A. I have but the highest respect for All of Him and His Staff. Thank You for all you do!
CATHY M H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Attentive and professional
CHARLES L.
Submitted 11/09/21
I said it was an OK experience because I did not actually get to see doctor Miller. Instead I saw his assistant whose name I cannot recall at the moment. I might add she was very thorough And I have no complaints. I was just disappointed that I did not get to see doctor Miller.
KELLE S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Miller is the smartest doctor I've ever had. He stays well informed on the best practice information and the ever changing world of medications to treat all the diseases he sees patients for. Many members of his medical team have been with him for decades proving they believe in the work and that Dr. Miller is good to work for. Good practice, good people. I feel I'm in good hands.
TEDDY J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Doctor Miller and his staff are trained professionals that does a great job. I would recommend there service to anyone.
MARIA B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent attention to details.
Judy S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Miller is an excellent, very knowledgeable doctor in his specialty. He spends a lot of time with his patients, if needed, during office visits. This can lead to longer than normal waiting times before being seen.
MARIA A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very well taken care of very satisfied
CHARLES H.
Submitted 10/31/21
He is the best he us really trying to save my life. I trust him with my life
CLIFFORD J W.
Submitted 10/30/21
Everyone did a good job
MICHAEL V.
Submitted 10/30/21
Always excellent
NORA A.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr.miller is a wonderful dr. I love him very much. Went I have broke bones I am in so much pain. He give me epidural shot.that lasts me up to 2 months. I feel pain free. THANK God for Dr.miller he is Great dr.he is kinda and compassion and he knows what he's doing he is a doctor that everyone needs he is very well knowledgeable when it comes to rheumatoid arthritis this is his field I wouldn't take anything for him with me having this type of bone cancer my pain is in so much misery and with him giving me the epidural shots at Levy Ace the pain I thank God for him he is a blessing. Dr Miller take his time with each patient he.list to patient that means a lot.there dr.that don't listen but he does.that goes a long ways.plus his N.P She is wonderful dr Miller have touched her we'll she awesome. She is very well- nurse practitioner she is compassionate to just like Dr.miller
HOPE W.
Submitted 10/29/21
He has great office staff. I believe he is the most intelligent doctor I have ever seen. I have seen many. I never feel rushed and I’m glad that the appointments take a while so I feel like everyone gets the time that they need. I am glad that they added an email.
TINA F.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Miller takes his time with a patient and is very thorough.