Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Jeffrey Miller, MD -  - Rheumatology Specialist

Osteoporosis and Rheumatology Center of Tampa Bay

Jeffrey Miller, MD

Rheumatology Specialist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Tampa, FL

155 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBIN B.
Submitted 05/17/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Miller for ten years for my rheumatoid arthritis and he keeps working until you have little to no pain.
SARAH A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was informative and polite and kind and knowledgeable and I appreciate that.
MICHAEL A B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Overall pleasant experience with friendly and helpful staff and doctor.
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 05/12/22
The doctor is very thorough and seems to have the experience required to figure out what others have not. The only reason it’s not a 5 star review is because it’s hard to get ahold of the office and they have pretty limited hours. Looking forward to getting my issues resolved though!
CHARLES L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great except the long wait before seeing Dr. Miller...
LANA M.
Submitted 05/07/22
I have been going to Dr. Miller for more then 10 years and love the dr and staff! They take their time and they take care of you Sometimes the wait is long but that's because he takes his time with everyone I'd recommend him highly!
NANCY R.
Submitted 05/06/22
The staff and Dr. are very proffessional, helpful and nice. I've been a patient for years and the only thing I would like tp see improvement is the wait time usually is a bit too long.
DOLLY S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good
Silvia B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Miller is a skilled and compassionate clinician and was able to properly diagnose and treat my rare autoimmune disorder (IgG4 Related Disorder). He is very attentive and took the time to answer all of my questions and help me understand the disorder. I recommend Dr. Miller highly.
CATHY R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very attentive
DAVID A M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Wonderful
THOMAS M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very thorough and informative.
MARIA A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very well taken care of
SUSAN P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Miller is a caring doctor who exemplifies what his profession should aspire to.
GLORIA H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excelente , El mejor especialista, recomendado, Transformó vi vida , en bienestar con mi salud, Súper excelente
CARLOS E.
Submitted 04/01/22
Doctor knowledge and care, excellent! Wait time a bit long, +1 hour.
MYRON P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent Doctor, takes time to really understand your issues.
NORA A.
Submitted 03/23/22
He is a smart man he has help me with my arthritis he knows exactly what to do he has his own x-ray don't have to go anywhere else she is well equipped
MIGUELINA G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Miller safe my life, meaning I could hardly walk when I first went to his practice, and none of the other doctors I visited could come up with a diagnosis or the right medication, and he did. I really appreciate his knowledge and best of all is, he explains the pros and cons of the medication his prescribing you. He is the best Rheumatologist in the Tampa area.
KELDREN R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Miller is always nice and professional. He answers ALL my questions and concerns.