Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Jeffrey Miller, MD -  - Rheumatology Specialist

Osteoporosis and Rheumatology Center of Tampa Bay

Jeffrey Miller, MD

Rheumatology Specialist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Tampa, FL

62 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OSCAR JR H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good
DEBORAH L Z.
Submitted 06/16/21
I appreciate Dr. Miller’s experience and expertise, as I navigate multiple new health issues. I am thankful to have someone in whom I can place my confidence. I also am very pleased with his PA, Alexis. They make a great team. I cheerfully drive in from Lakeland and find them to be well worth the drive.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Got it all handled yaay
GLORIA M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Good service and very nice people
MARCELINO P.
Submitted 05/08/21
Excellent care. Very caring Dr.
GARY S.
Submitted 04/20/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Millers for over 25 years. I have always found him to be very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
JOHN M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Truly remarkable. Dr Miller has been my doctor for years and has always paid attention to my health. He is keeping the “care” in healthcare.
KATHY A.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was very informative.
GLORIA M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent Love dr.Miller
Mary L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Miller is an excellent, knowledgable and caring doctor. He is a rare gem! Unfortunately, now days a doctors’ protocol is rush them in and rush them out! No doctor patient and dialogues. This is not Dr. Miller’s style. He explains and discusses your health issues with you and listens to your feedback. After all it’s your health and your body; your concerns need to be heard and validated! I trust him and his courses of treatment for me. That’s a rarity for me! If you are looking for an outstanding doctor for your health needs; make an appointment with Dr. Miller!
NARA R.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Miller is the best doctor in Tampa.
Charles V.
Submitted 02/15/21
Hands down, the best doctor I have ever had. He has a great bedside manner and is so thorough!
DAVID A M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Wonderful
ADAM K.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great experience from a very friendly and knowledgeable physician and staff. Highly recommend Dr. Miller and his team!!!
FRANK F.
Submitted 02/03/21
Excellent!
APRIL S.
Submitted 01/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Miller’s for 10 years and he is wonderful and the staff is amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Miller.
NORA A.
Submitted 01/11/21
he's the best
MARY W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great.
DIANE C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Miller is a great a great diagnostician. He asks questions that other physicians don’t, and he takes time with his patients. You will not leave with unanswered questions, nor will you be in the office for a short while. Bring a book to read. I’ve been his patient for over 30 years, and I highly recommend him to others.
JAN S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very comfortable discussion, knowledgeable, answered all my questions & always professional with a bit of humor.