Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jeffrey Miller, MD -  - Rheumatology Specialist

Osteoporosis and Rheumatology Center of Tampa Bay

Jeffrey Miller, MD

Rheumatology Specialist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Tampa, FL

94 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA H.
Submitted 09/08/21
PA is pleasant, asks questions, answers my questions and makes sure all medication I need is given to me. She is wonderful.
MARY M H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Good
RUSSELL L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great service
ANGELITA L M.
Submitted 08/29/21
Great Office! Amazing Doctor!!
ANGELITA L M.
Submitted 08/29/21
This place is amazing! I’m a new patient and everyone from the front desk to the doctors was amazing. I found Dr Miller to be a very detailed and concerned physician. I was extremely pleased with my visit.
ALISON B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Always spends as much time as needed. I visit Dr. Miller all the way from Naples. One of a kind Dr. and Nurse Davie!
ALLISON D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Only visited once, but I felt like Dr Miller and the P.A really cared to help. The staff seems like they juggle things really well.
SARA P V.
Submitted 08/06/21
Time taken with my daughter and all questions patiently answered. Nice office staff too
SHARON P.
Submitted 08/05/21
I look forward to seeing all the friendly staff members. Everyone is so kind and Davey exsplains any questions I may have esp. about new meds .I feel that Dr. Alexia's is wonderful. So friendly and kind. She put the sunshine back if I'm having a dark looming day!! Dr. Miller has always been kind..great bedside manners and very great with his examinations. i have always been very comfortable and highly recommend this practice..In fact I already have! Thank you to all the staff members!!
DAVID H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent! Dr. Miller is very through. He addresses all of yours concerns and takes time to answer all of your questions. You don’t just feel like a number or rushed.
DAVID T.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Miller will always take the time to make sure all of your questions are answered! He never rushes his patients. He is a truly caring person.
DAVID A M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Okay
MEI S.
Submitted 07/31/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Miller for more than 20 yrs. He is always professional, friendly, and really cares about his patients. His staff is top notch. Highly recommend!
VICTORIA S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Appointment was so much faster than before!! And as always Dr Miller is the best thank you
VICTORIA S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Ok it was great didn’t take long and got what I needed thanks doc
ANGELA P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very attentive, professional and kind! Interested in knowing health issues and explains treatment plan patiently and thoroughly. Very pleased and confident in treatment plan.
JUDY L S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Timing was great. No waiting. Elezsis was very thorough & pleasant to talk to.
SOL O.
Submitted 07/28/21
One of the best doctors I’ve had yet very attentive knows what he’s doing God bless
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Highly knowledgable. Thorough. Flexible. Went the extra mile to get the diagnosis and treatment I needed.
BART T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Miller is always making certain that he has examined pertinent issues and never rushes anyone.