Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jeffrey Miller, MD -  - Rheumatology Specialist

Osteoporosis and Rheumatology Center of Tampa Bay

Jeffrey Miller, MD

Rheumatology Specialist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Tampa, FL

94 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MADELINE E.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very attentive,and informative, explained everything caring and patience
ESTHER C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Miller is a Genius
KRISTIE J T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Miller is a physician with so much experience that you just feel confident and trusting walking in his office that you are going to get the help you need and the best care around. That’s how I felt after my first visit!
WANDA M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Todo bien
MARIA A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great people working there and care about their patience.
DAVID S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Jeffrey Miller is the most incredible compassionate smart doctor. Davey is such a great lady again very kind and compassionate. Could not ask for a better practice. Without Dr. Miller I would not be here to write this review. He has saved my life on more than one occasion. You can imagine the gratitude. Thank you Dr. Miller thank you Davey! Words cannot express my gratitude.
JOHN M.
Submitted 06/29/21
I am a patient of Dr. Miller and the only thing I can say about him that he is a great doctor, he has saved my life when all the doctors I seen didn’t bother checking me thoroughly,he sent for blood tests and find out that I was growing vegetation in my heart and for that I’m so grateful that the Lord put it in my path. Best doctor in the world I owe him a life.
JOHN E M.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr.Miller and staff care and they listen. Dr.Miler is awesome.
PATSY E.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Miller saved my life and continues to be the most open and understanding Physician I have ever encountered.
CHANDRA C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Comfortable nice and friendly atmosphere
MYRA CROFT T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great!
TIERRA L.
Submitted 06/18/21
I absolutely love Dr. Miller!
OSCAR JR H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good
DEBORAH L Z.
Submitted 06/16/21
I appreciate Dr. Miller’s experience and expertise, as I navigate multiple new health issues. I am thankful to have someone in whom I can place my confidence. I also am very pleased with his PA, Alexis. They make a great team. I cheerfully drive in from Lakeland and find them to be well worth the drive.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Got it all handled yaay
GLORIA M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Good service and very nice people
MARCELINO P.
Submitted 05/08/21
Excellent care. Very caring Dr.
GARY S.
Submitted 04/20/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Millers for over 25 years. I have always found him to be very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
JOHN M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Truly remarkable. Dr Miller has been my doctor for years and has always paid attention to my health. He is keeping the “care” in healthcare.
KATHY A.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was very informative.